Agege L.G.A Postal/Zip Codes

Agege is a local government area in Lagos State. It falls under the Ikeja Division of Lagos State, Nigeria. Agege local government was created in 1967 after the military intervention in 1967.

Agege is made up of several communities such as Asade, Dopemu, Ogba,  Oko-Oba, Atobaje, Darocha, Onipetesi, Gbogunleri, Orile, Magbon, Tabon-Tabon, Ajegunle, Isale Oja, Oke-Koto, Panada, Sango, Keke, Moricas, Iloro, Agbotikuyo, Mangoro,  Papa uku/Olusanya, Alfa Nla, and Oniwaya.

There are some notable places including the Agege such as the Agege Township Stadium and the Lagos State University (LASU), Agege Campus.

Here are the postal codes for Agege:

Abatan Rd St.100283
Abeokuta Rd. St.100283
ACME Rd. St.100283
Church St. St.100283
Fagba St. St.100283
Ogba Rd. St.100283
Old Abeokuta Rd. St.100283
WEMCO Rd. St.100283

Generally, the postal code for Agege is 100283. Therefore, the zip code of your street or community in Agege is 100283. That being said, check out the full list of zip codes in Lagos State.